BTG AMA

This article was first published on Bitcoin Gold
-----

April brought a variety of news for the BTG community. Some, we did not plan – like when Binance added new BTG trading pairs, and then added BTG margin trading. Others were totally our doing – like when we published our updated Roadmap for 2021.

The new Roadmap has generated a lot of questions… and we’d like to provide a lot of answers. So, to make it easier for folks, we’re holding our first self-hosted AMA on our Discord server this upcoming Saturday.

 

Join us Saturday for an hour at 13:00 UTC and ask us anything!

That’s 9:00 NYC, 14:00 London, 16:00 Moscow, 21:00 Beijing.

You can also join us ahead of time to submit questions to be answered in the first half hour; the second half will be for followups and new questions.

 

Comments or questions? Continue the discussion on our Forum.

-----
To keep reading, please go to the original article at:
Bitcoin Gold

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply